Awaken Chaos Era Tier List 2023

Starting with the S tier, we have some of the most powerful and versatile characters in Awaken Chaos Era. In this tier, we have characters like Archangel, who is a rare and powerful character that can heal allies and deal massive damage to enemies with her holy abilities. Another notable character is Lilith, who is a great damage dealer and can stun enemies with her dark powers.

In the A tier, we have characters like Odin and Valkyrie, who are great for their utility and support abilities. Odin, for instance, can buff allies and debuff enemies, while Valkyrie can heal and revive allies. Additionally, we have some great damage dealers like Inanna and Freyja, who can deal massive damage to enemies with their elemental attacks.

Moving on to the B tier, we have characters like Hades and Apollo, who are decent damage dealers but lack the versatility of some of the higher tier characters. However, they can still be useful in certain situations, especially if you’re lacking characters with their specific elemental or faction type.

In the C tier, we have some of the weakest characters in the game, like Baphomet and Pazuzu. These characters can still be used in some situations, but they are generally not as useful as other characters in higher tiers.

Of course, this tier list is not set in stone, and your own experience and playstyle may vary. However, if you’re just starting out or looking to improve your team, this ACE tier list can be a great starting point to help you make informed decisions about which characters to focus on and which to avoid.

How to use this Tier List?

A tier list is a way to rank different characters or items based on their relative strength or usefulness. The ranking is usually organized into tiers, with the strongest or most useful characters/items in the highest tier and the weakest or least useful in the lowest tier.

To use a tier list, you should first familiarize yourself with the criteria used to rank the characters/items. This might include factors like their overall power level, versatility, ease of use, or other characteristics that affect their value in the game.

Once you understand the ranking criteria, you can use the tier list to help you make decisions about which characters/items to prioritize. For example, if you are playing a game that requires you to choose a team of characters, you might use a tier list to decide which characters are the strongest and which ones you should focus on leveling up.

It’s important to note that tier lists are not always perfect or objective, and they may be influenced by the opinions and experiences of the person who created them. Therefore, you should always use your own judgment when deciding which characters/items to prioritize, and consider your own playstyle and preferences as well.

Read Also : Awaken Chaos Era Codes (Working)

Awaken Chaos Era Tier List 2023

Abbreviations (Faction-Rarity-Role-Affinity)
Example: HL-LOW refers to Holy Light Empire, Legendary, Offense, Water Hero


HL : Holy Light Empire

CR : Crisas

LA : Lasir

SP : Soulplunders

SW : Sylvan Woodlands

TA : Travelers from Afar

TI : Titan Icelands

FC : Free Cities

DM : Dragonscale Marsh

VS : Visitors by Sea


L : Legendary

E : Epic

B : Elite

R : Rare

C : Common


O : Offense

D : Defense

C : Control

S : Support


F : Fire

W : Water

P : Plant/Wood

L : Light

D : Dark


Legendary Hero

S Brand (TI-LDF)
S Flarence (FC-LSF)
S Gangelo (SP-LOP)
S Mytheasia (SW-LSP)
S Shane (HL-LSP)
A Blackhorn (SW-LSW)
A Boolin (FC-LOP)
A Brand the Brilliant (TI-LOL)
A Ciara (SP-LOW)
A Crazed Urzag (CR-LOL)
A Evelyn Firstdawn (LA-LSL)
A Evera (FC-LOP)
A Halia (VS-LSW)
A Hydrissea (DM-LOW)
A Matson (TI-LOF)
A Opal (FC-LOW)
A Rachel (HL-LOP)
A Valeria (LA-LOF)
A Yolanda (FC-LSP)
B Aphronie (LA-LOW)
B Ashlynn (LA-LOP)
B Aubry (SP-LSD)
B Bachelard (SW-LOF)
B Barclay (TI-LOP)
B Bella (VS-LOF)
B Corrupt Orakh (CR-LOD)
B Darkened Nicklaus (LA-LOD)
B Divine Yolanda (FC-LSL)
B Doomweaver Valeria (LA-LOD)
B Eren (TA-LOW)
B Fahim (DM-LOP)
B Fianna (HL-LOP)
B Garnet (HL-LCD)
B Garrell (CR-LOF)
B Godfery (SW-LSP)
B Hayyim (DM-LOW)
B Hector (CR-LOF)
B Holy Armor Virgil (SW-LOL)
B Imogen (FC-LOD)
B Jocasta (CR-LSP)
B Mikasa (TA-LOW)
B Mulhex (DM-LOW)
B Nero (HL-LOW)
B Pluto (VS-LOW)
B Rick (TI-LOP)
B Shark Soul Andre (SP-LOD)
B Siress (SW-LOF)
B Taliesin (HL-LOF)
B Tashir (SW-LSW)
B Tia (FC-LCW)
B Urion (HL-LOL)
B Zoltan (HL-LOL)
B Ztlin (DM-LSF)

Awaken chaos era characters

The “Awaken Chaos” era refers to a period in various games or media where characters are given significant power-ups or abilities, usually to shake up the game’s mechanics or story. As such, the specific characters that fall under this category can vary depending on the game or media in question. However, here are some examples of characters from different games who could be considered “Awaken Chaos” characters:

  • Cloud Strife (Final Fantasy VII): In the “Advent Children” movie, Cloud gains access to his “Fusion Swords,” which allow him to unleash powerful new attacks and abilities.
  • Kratos (God of War III): In the third game of the God of War series, Kratos gains access to various powerful abilities and weapons, such as the “Blades of Exile” and the “Nemean Cestus.”
  • Dante (Devil May Cry 3): In the third game of the series, Dante gains access to his “Devil Trigger” form, which greatly enhances his abilities and allows him to perform devastating attacks.
  • Link (The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild): In the most recent entry in the Zelda series, Link gains access to a variety of powerful new abilities, such as the ability to freeze time, create ice pillars, and control metal objects with his Sheikah Slate.
  • Mario (Super Mario Odyssey): In the most recent Mario game, Mario gains the ability to “capture” various enemies and objects with his hat, allowing him to use their abilities and navigate through the game’s levels in new ways.
  • Sora (Kingdom Hearts III): In the third main game of the Kingdom Hearts series, Sora gains access to various new abilities and transformations, such as the ability to summon Disney attractions and transform into different forms based on the game’s worlds.

These are just a few examples of characters who could be considered “Awaken Chaos” characters in their respective games.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *